Loan Committee

The Board of Directors created the loan committee with the following powers and duties:

  • evaluating the loan application process
  • determining approval limits for Loan Committee and Executive Director levels
  • expediting loan approval process
  • and any other responsibilities as defined by the Board

Loan Committee members include:

  • Francisco Seneca, Chairperson, SBI Business Advisor
  • Kevin Quattrone, CCB Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer
  • Derrick Jimerson, CPA, SNI Director of Investments and Audit
  • Lucille White, SNI Director of Community Planning and Development Department
  • Jordan Garrow, MBA, SNIFCU Assistant Manager
  • and any other members that may be assigned by the Board